Pumpkin Pie Protein Smoothie (via Peanut Butter Fingers)

So anyone who knows me knows that I have a freakish obsession with anything pumpkin, pumpkin smells, tastes, looks, I think that covers it. So in my search for fruit & vegggie recipes I found this…you betta believe this is my next blended concoction! Make it, drink it, blog it…tell me what you thought!

Pumpkin Pie Protein Smoothie I am so happy that pumpkin found its way back into my life. During my BodyPump class this morning, I was daydreaming about a pumpkin-filled breakfast. At first I figured I would make pumpkin protein pancakes, but after taking Sadie on a 40 minute walk in the sweltering heat (record high temps in Florida this week!), I wanted something cold. I decided to play around with the pumpkin a bit in an attempt to make a protein-packed smoothie. The result … Read More

via Peanut Butter Fingers

