Monday Motivation: Swimsuit Confidence —> Tight & Toned

Vision challenge

Psalms 16:8-10 CEB

I always put the LORD in front of me;
I will not stumble
because he is on my right side.
That’s why my heart celebrates
and my mood is joyous;
yes, my whole body will rest in safety
because you won’t abandon my life to the grave;
you won’t let your faithful follower
see the pit.

Fitness Challenge

Fat blasting intervals

1 minute walk/jog
1 minute run
1 minute power stride (incline on treadmill)
Repeat intervals for 5 rounds

Tight & Toned
Curtsy lunges
Pushups
Front kicks
Plank knee tucks
Rotating Sumo squats
Inch worms
Alternating single leg dead lift w/knee raise

Nutrition challenge

A few healthy ideas for summer gatherings, snacking and healthy eating.

image

image

image

image

image

How’s your swimsuit confidence measuring up? Get off the scale, grab a tape measure and find your real results! Inches prove more true results than pounds and translate to instant motivation when you go shopping for that swimsuit!

