Wordless Wednesday: Holiday motivation, finding fitness & running

Recently discovered a young active me (the littlest cheerleader with the ear to ear smile)
My pledge and daily affirmation commitment to finish 2012 strong.
Busted a two month plateau with determination & discipline! Taught 1 hour of Zumba, knocked out the first challenge of rockin’ the calorie burn, by the end of teaching class #2 I rocked a personal best on the #NikeFuelBand Goal AND Calorie burn!!! BOOM
Embracing who I am through my identity in Christ. Ready to launch our book discussion of “YOU’RE ALREADY AMAZING” by Holley Gerth (Join us Dec 1st)
Accepting the challenge to “BRING MY BEST” and kick off the new year running my first ever half marathon! Publix Half Marathon here I come!!!!!
2 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Holiday motivation, finding fitness & running

Comments are closed.