Monday Motivation: STRONGER because of 2012

Monday Monday! Oh man, I can’t even pretend to act like this Monday is one of those Mondays you watch the clock til the day is done, this Monday isn’t in the same category cuz I’m totally stoked!!!!! Y’all it’s New Year’s Eve!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Last day of our #5dayFOCUS challenge to finish strong. Today’s #FOCUS word is

STRONGER 

My pledge and daily affirmation commitment to finish 2012 strong.
My pledge and daily affirmation commitment to finish 2012 strong.

SomePeople

CrossTrainingPin

Our most popular posts

#3: You’re Already Amazing: And Now You Know

#2: No Diets, No Kidding!

And our number 1 most heart pumpin’ spirit movin’ post of 2012

(drum roll) My inneractive CORE challenge!!!!

COREchallengeACCEPTED

Ready for 2013? Join us on the 30 Day Push January Challenge

-keep movin’ #FOCUS remember that we may be challenged but we won’t quit because we are #ANCHOREDinTRUTH

 

